Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Human Resources / Office Manager

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Camelia Young
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Case Manager

Judith Rodriguez
(407) 300-2525 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Aaron and Amber

A massive fire woke Amber and her infant son, Aaron Jr., from a nap in their third floor apartment.  Employed by the Army, Amber wanted some rest before working the third shift. Amber’s boyfriend, Aaron, a line service technician for a private airport in Kissimmee, left for work about two hou…

Read More

Client Story: Dorothy

Dorothy, 53, took in four children in December 2018 when the Florida Department of Children and Families removed the children from their mother’s care because of “an unfortunate situation.” Dorothy said she’s known the children, ages 6, 8, 10 and 11, since they were babies. T…

Read More

Client Story: Hurveal

In 1982, Hurveal, 61, fell out of a helicopter and broke his back during an Army training exercise in Hawaii. Hurveal served eight years in the Army before the incident left him permanently disabled. But Hurveal’s disability and limited income doesn’t stop him from opening his home and …

Read More

Latest News

The Mustard Seed partners with RE:PURPOSE

June 12, 2019

The Mustard Seed is proud to partner with RE:PURPOSE, a program that collects used and broken electronics in order to reduce hazardous e-waste going into our landfills. The devices will be refurbished, repurposed, and upcycled for children in low-income families.
It’s estimated that over 33 perc… read more

Charity Navigator gives Mustard Seed highest rating!

May 20, 2019

The Mustard Seed of Central Florida is proud to have received a 4-star rating from Charity Navigator, the nation’s largest and most-utilized evaluator of charities. The Mustard Seed received the organization’s highest rating for demonstrating strong financial health and commitment to account… read more