Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Case Manager

Judith Rodriguez
(407) 300-2525 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Sunny

Sunny, 31, had just moved to Kissimmee from Philadelphia three months before a fire destroyed his apartment at Blossom Park Villas. He lived with his fiancé, Lianah, who was studying law in college. The couple had just bought new furniture and housewares for the new apartment. Lianah’s father, Da…

Read More

Client Story: Earle

After exiting the military, Earle said he lived out of his car while bouncing from state to state in search of a better life. Earle served in the Gulf War in 1991 during his four-year enlistment in the U.S. Air Force and said he suffers from PTSD and depression. After he left the Air Force, he enr…

Read More

Client Story: Aaron and Amber

A massive fire woke Amber and her infant son, Aaron Jr., from a nap in their third floor apartment.  Employed by the Army, Amber wanted some rest before working the third shift. Amber’s boyfriend, Aaron, a line service technician for a private airport in Kissimmee, left for work about two hou…

Read More

Latest News

Save the Date – Sept. 21, 2019!

July 3, 2019

After a yearlong hiatus, the Real Radio 104.1 Poker Tournament is back! Join Real Radio 104.1 and The Mustard Seed of Central Florida for an exciting night of poker. Proceeds to benefit The Mustard Seed. Early bird tickets go on sale Aug. 6 through Aug. 27 for $100. After Aug. 27, tickets go up to $… read more

Amazon Prime Day is coming! Make a difference!

July 1, 2019

You can make a difference while you shop Amazon Prime Day deals on July 15 and 16. Simply shop at Amazon Smile, select The Mustard Seed of Central Florida as your charity of choice, and Amazon Smile donates to The Mustard Seed. Don’t have anything in particular to shop for? Shop our Wish List here. … read more