Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Human Resources / Office Manager

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Camelia Young
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Gabriela Diaz
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Gabriela@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: LaMontavia

LaMontavia and her children, ages 13, 9 and 5, lived in a high-crime Miami neighborhood rife with multiple shootings per month and drug deals, she said. So the mother of three moved to Orlando in 2014 “to have a better life.”  “I didn’t want my kids to grow up where I was st…

Read More

Client Story: Tenyka

Tenyka “Nikki” Phillips lost her friend, Cindy Jackson, and her sister, Krystal T. Phillips, to murder within seven months of each other. A man killed Jackson on her birthday on Christmas Day of 2017 in Eatonville, and a man who said he was “awoken by demons” killed Krystal P…

Read More

Client Story: Joseph

Joseph moved to Orlando from Philadelphia seven months ago after his mother passed away. He left his job at a mall and came to Florida, “with $300 in my pocket, a book, a box of clothes and a hope and a dream,” he said. Joseph moved to Orlando to be closer to his siblings because he was …

Read More

Latest News

Yard Sale! – August 11, 2018

August 6, 2018

The Mustard Seed will have a yard sale from 9 a.m.-Noon on Saturday, August 11, at our facility at 12 Mustard Seed Lane, Orlando, FL 32810. Help us get rid of treasures that have been taking up unlimited space in our warehouse. … read more

Back to School Blast – July 30, 2018-August 3, 2018

July 24, 2018

The Mustard Seed will have more than 100 backpacks, an abundance of new clothing and school supplies during our Back to School Blast. Shop our Seed Boutique from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. July 30- August 3 located at 12 Mustard Seed Lane, Orlando, 32810. … read more