Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Human Resources / Office Manager

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Camelia Young
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Gabriela Diaz
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Gabriela@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Joseph

Joseph moved to Orlando from Philadelphia seven months ago after his mother passed away. He left his job at a mall and came to Florida, “with $300 in my pocket, a book, a box of clothes and a hope and a dream,” he said.  Joseph moved to Orlando to be closer to his siblings because he wa…

Read More

Client Story: Darnell

Darnell and his 13-year-old daughter, Haile, lived out of a car for several months after Darnell got injured working on the I-4 Ultimate Improvement Project. Heat produced from a welding arc and spark damaged Darnell’s eyes rendering him legally blind. He could no longer work or pay his rent s…

Read More

Client Story: Cecille

Tears streamed down Cecille’s face as she talked about losing her boyfriend of 10 years to Hurricane Maria. A mudslide swept him away while he was sleeping in his home in the U.S. Virgin Islands. “When we were searching for him we didn’t find him right away, we found him four days…

Read More

Latest News

Back to School Supplies Drive – July 18, 2018 – August 2018

July 18, 2018

Donate your unused school supplies to The Mustard Seed, including paper, notebooks, scissors, glue, crayons, folders, binders, pencils, pens, backpacks, lunch boxes, rulers, etc. Items can be dropped off from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. M-F at The Mustard Seed, 12 Mustard Seed Lane, Orlando, 32810. Thank you f… read more

Southern Fried Sunday – July 22, 2018

June 28, 2018

Jam out to the tunes of various bands during Southern Fried Sunday’s Orlando Americana Fest at 4 p.m. July 22 at Will’s Pub, 1042 N. Mills Avenue, Orlando. A portion of the proceeds from the event will go to The Mustard Seed of Central Florida. Learn more here.… read more