Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help you and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Human Resources / Office Manager

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Camelia Young
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer Coordinator


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Case Manager

Judith Rodriguez
(407) 300-2525 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Dorothy

Dorothy, 53, took in four children in December 2018 when the Florida Department of Children and Families removed the children from their mother’s care because of “an unfortunate situation.” Dorothy said she’s known the children, ages 6, 8, 10 and 11, since they were babies. T…

Read More

Client Story: Hurveal

In 1982, Hurveal, 61, fell out of a helicopter and broke his back during an Army training exercise in Hawaii. Hurveal served eight years in the Army before the incident left him permanently disabled. But Hurveal’s disability and limited income doesn’t stop him from opening his home and …

Read More

Client Story: Willie

It’s been a year since a bathroom leak drove Willie out of her Orlando home she’s lived in for nearly 50 years. Water poured out of a tank inside a bathroom and flooded Willie’s home. The flooding led to mold growth and a cracked ceiling from moisture. The mold destroyed Willie’s clo…

Read More

Latest News

Charity Navigator gives Mustard Seed highest rating!

May 20, 2019

The Mustard Seed of Central Florida is proud to have received a 4-star rating from Charity Navigator, the nation’s largest and most-utilized evaluator of charities. The Mustard Seed received the organization’s highest rating for demonstrating strong financial health and commitment to account… read more

Central Florida Earth Day! – April 20, 2019

April 19, 2019

Join us at Central Florida Earth Day on Saturday, April 20, from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. at Lake Eola! Enjoy more than 250 vendors, live entertainment and delicious food. We hope to see you there!

read more