Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Office Coordinator

Alex Shanahan
(407) 875-2040 Extension 118
alexandria@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Kimberly

Kimberly and her dog, Hasani, a shih tzu poodle mix, lived in a car for two months after moving to Orlando from California. Kimberly, originally from Orlando, worked at a motel in California but had to leave the state after struggling to pay her bills. She contacted homeless shelters in Orlan…

Read More

Client Story: Vidette and Christopher

Vidette and her husband, Christopher, 4-year-old son, Micah, and Vidette’s mother, Dorothy, were upstairs in their townhome dancing to oldies music when their dog started barking downstairs. It was about 2 p.m. on a Saturday in March when the family heard a knock on the door but ignored it, assumi…

Read More

Client Story: Maritza

Maritza, 46, survived the Pulse nightclub shooting that killed 49 victims and wounded 53 others on June 12, 2016. For Maritza, her emotional scars run deep having lost her dear friend, Stanley, who was 23 years old when he was killed at Pulse. “I saw him earlier that night right before the bullets…

Read More

Latest News

Raise the Table 2021 Photo Gallery

November 10, 2021

We’d like to thank our event sponsors, in-kind sponsors, silent auction donors, Mustard Seed Board of Directors, attendees and volunteers for making our Raise the Table fundraiser a successful event! Thank you for believing in and supporting our mission!

A special thank you to our event emcee Car… read more

TMS Receives Third Place for Best Local Charitable Group

August 30, 2021

Orlando Weekly’s Best of Orlando 2021 results are out, and The Mustard Seed is honored to have received third place for Best Local Charitable Group! Congratulations to first place winner Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida and second place winner Zebra Coalition!

Thank you for your su… read more