Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Office Coordinator

Alex Shanahan
(407) 875-2040 Extension 118
alexandria@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Megan

Megan, 28, said she was working at her dream job in New York City as a restaurant manager in Times Square when she decided to move back home to Orlando. She temporarily moved in with some friends until she could save enough money to obtain her own apartment. In January, Megan landed a job as a bar …

Read More

Client Story: Natalia

Natalia walked into The Mustard Seed feeling sad and defeated. However, after receiving clothing assistance, she left smiling with her spirits lifted, thanks to YOUR kind support. A storm destroyed a large portion of Natalia’s Sanford home after a tree crashed through the roof. She shares the hom…

Read More

Client Story: Nicholas

Nicholas had been living in an apartment with only an air mattress for five months and used it to sleep and eat on. Thanks to YOUR kind support, Nicholas doesn’t have to choose between buying food or furniture. Nicholas, who was born blind in one eye, works at Lighthouse Central Florida – a…

Read More

Latest News

Fall Virtual Auction!

October 12, 2020

Our Fall Virtual Auction is underway! Bid on exciting trips and experiences, including a cabin stay in Colorado, a four-day, three-night stay at a premier Westgate Resorts destination, a hot air balloon adventure, an overnight stay at the Alfond Inn, a magical day at Walt Disney World and more! Bid … read more

Caribe Royale Orlando Donation to The Mustard Seed

October 8, 2020

Much-needed support for individuals and families who have lost everything through natural disaster or personal tragedy will soon arrive in the form of furniture donated by Caribe Royale Orlando to The Mustard Seed of Central Florida. The donation is the first by a hotel to the area’s only furnitur… read more