Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Office Coordinator

Alex Shanahan
(407) 875-2040 Extension 118
alexandria@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Diamond

Diamond, 23, became homeless for three years at age 18. Then she became pregnant and lived on the streets with her boyfriend, taking refuge in an abandoned bus, an abandoned home and in her car. Because Diamond could not care for her baby while living in her car, the Department of Children and Famil…

Read More

Client Story: Paul and Jerel

Paul and Jerel fell on hard times while living in Richmond, Va., so the cousins packed up what little they had and moved to Orlando in the spring of 2020 with hope of a better future. “I call this the senior golden state, and we moved here for the nice weather, and I used to vacation here,” Jere…

Read More

Client Story: Stephanie

Two years ago, Stephanie received furniture and clothing assistance from The Mustard Seed after fleeing a dangerous relationship and finding herself homeless. Now, Stephanie finds herself needing help again after her apartment was among several homes in Jernigan Gardens damaged by a fire on Dec. 12…

Read More

Latest News

Holiday Hours

December 23, 2020

The Mustard Seed team wishes you and your loved ones a safe and happy holiday season! … read more

The Mustard Seed Virtual Trips Auction!

November 17, 2020

The Mustard Seed of Central Florida is excited to partner with the American Fundraising Foundation (AmFund) for a Virtual Trips Auction! The auction will be conducted from 10 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 3, to 8 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 6. You will have the opportunity to bid on nine “trips of a lifetime” to help… read more