Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Robert

Robert, who’s been in a wheelchair since 2014, had been sleeping on the floor of his empty apartment for almost a month. But thanks to YOU, he now has a bed to sleep in and all the basic home furnishings needed to turn his empty house into a home. After serving in the Army for 13 years, Robert wo…

Read More

Client Story: Sateria

Sateria and her four young children became homeless in 2017 after Sateria’s landlord evicted them. But thanks to your support of The Mustard Seed’s furniture and clothing programs, the family has regained stability and dignity. It was a rough several years for the family. After losing their apar…

Read More

Client Story: Dawn

All Dawn wants for Christmas is for her son to get a new kidney. “That would be the best Christmas present ever,” Dawn said. Dawn’s 17-year-old son, John, was diagnosed with Alport syndrome – a kidney disease – at 10 years old. John’s kidney started failing in April 2019, and he recei…

Read More

Latest News

Furniture Pickup Delays

December 5, 2019

Due to an unusually high volume of calls for service and holiday closures, we are experiencing delays in our furniture pickups. If you need a furniture pickup, please schedule it four to six weeks in advance. Delays are expected to subside in January. Furniture pickups typically need to be scheduled… read more

Save the Date! – #GivingTuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

November 4, 2019

Mark your calendars for Dec. 3 when the Mustard Seed of Central Florida will be part of #GivingTuesday! GivingTuesday is a global day of giving fueled by the power of social media and collaboration.

Celebrated on the Tuesday following Thanksgiving (in the United States) and the widely recognized … read more