Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Rode Partidas
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Rode@mustardseedfla.org

Development and Events Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Judith Rodriguez
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Judith@mustardseedfla.org

Office Coordinator

Veronica Graff
(407) 875-2040 Extension 118
Veronica@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Andrew Wolfe
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Andrew@mustardseedfla.org

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Beds for Anita and Her Children

“My family and I were in a crisis. Me and my kids were homeless for the last 5 months.” A lease termination and stable housing falling through was all it took for Anita and her 4 children to find themselves homeless. “My husband left me back in January. It’s just me and my kids now. We were …

Read More

A Bed for Alberic

When Alberic lost his job in March of 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the financial strain led to him living in his car for the last several years. He struggled to transition into an apartment due to extenuating circumstances and spent the last several months at the Coalition for the Homeless. …

Read More

Furniture for Maria and her Siblings

After her mother was incarcerated, Maria, age 23, took custody of her three teenage siblings. “The situation was horrible. We didn’t have anywhere to live. I just wanted a better way of life for my siblings.” Maria connected with a case manager, who was able to secure her housing, and referred…

Read More

Latest News

Request for Proposal: Audited Financials/Filing

February 13, 2024

February 13th, 2024

The Mustard Seed of Central Florida, Inc. (“The Mustard Seed”) invites the submission of proposals for the preparation of its yearly audited financial statements and related filings for a three-year period beginning with the fiscal year ending June 30, 2024.  T… read more

Holiday Cheer at The Mustard Seed

December 20, 2023

For families emerging from crisis, the holiday season can be a challenging time. At The Mustard Seed of Central Florida, we aim to ensure that families in need have everything to make their house a home, and during the holidays, we are lucky enough to connect families in need with companies who are … read more