Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Wyatt
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Office Coordinator

Alex Shanahan
(407) 875-2040 Extension 118
alexandria@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Maritza

Maritza, 46, survived the Pulse nightclub shooting that killed 49 victims and wounded 53 others on June 12, 2016. For Maritza, her emotional scars run deep having lost her dear friend, Stanley, who was 23 years old when he was killed at Pulse. “I saw him earlier that night right before the bullets…

Read More

Client Story: Emylee

Emylee and her two children, Ayana, 1, and Liyah, 5, lived in seven Orlando hotels after leaving their home in Connecticut. The 24-year-old single mother and her children moved back to Orlando in 2020 to escape unsafe circumstances.  Emylee and her children had nowhere to go so they lived in hotels…

Read More

Client Story: Diamond

Diamond, 23, became homeless for three years at age 18. Then she became pregnant and lived on the streets with her boyfriend, taking refuge in an abandoned bus, an abandoned home and in her car. Because Diamond could not care for her baby while living in her car, the Department of Children and Famil…

Read More

Latest News

Vote for The Mustard Seed!

June 18, 2021

The Mustard Seed is honored to be nominated for Best Local Charitable Group in Orlando Weekly’s Best of Orlando poll among so many wonderful nonprofit organizations!
We’d appreciate your vote! Vote here.

read more

Memorial Day Weekend Hours

May 25, 2021

The Mustard Seed will close at Noon on Friday, May 28, and be closed Memorial Day Weekend. May we remember with gratitude and pride those who made the ultimate sacrifice and gave their lives to protect our freedoms.

 … read more