Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Natalia

Natalia walked into The Mustard Seed feeling sad and defeated. However, after receiving clothing assistance, she left smiling with her spirits lifted, thanks to YOUR kind support. A storm destroyed a large portion of Natalia’s Sanford home after a tree crashed through the roof. She shares the hom…

Read More

Client Story: Nicholas

Nicholas had been living in an apartment with only an air mattress for five months and used it to sleep and eat on. Thanks to YOUR kind support, Nicholas doesn’t have to choose between buying food or furniture. Nicholas, who was born blind in one eye, works at Lighthouse Central Florida – a…

Read More

Client Story: Tyisha

Tyisha, 29, and her three children, ages 11, 10 and 7, and her 14-year-old sister, had been living out of her car for seven months. The family had been homeless for about five years and lived temporarily with various friends. Tyisha’s mother died from cancer in 2015 and her sister, 18 at the time…

Read More

Latest News

Drop off donations on July 30

July 29, 2020

The Mustard Seed will not be accepting drop off donations on Thursday, July 30, due to an onsite community event. We will accept drop offs again on Friday, July 31, between 8 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding!… read more

Chairs 4 Charity Postponed

June 26, 2020

Chairs 4 Charity has been postponed until Saturday, Sept. 19. We continue to monitor the COVID-19 circumstances and will adjust the event accordingly. Thank you for your support! … read more