Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Ronnie

Thanks to you, Ronnie has much to be thankful for this Thanksgiving. Ronnie had been sleeping on the floor for two weeks after moving out of a hotel room and into his own home for the first time in seven years. Ronnie had an empty home, but your support of The Mustard Seed’s furniture program enab…

Read More

Client Story: Jessica

Jessica fled an unhealthy relationship and lived out of her car with her young daughter and then in homes with several different families. With the help of kindhearted people, Jessica and her daughter regained stability and dignity. A year ago, friends introduced the 24-year-old to her now boyfrien…

Read More

Client Story: Lionel and Chyrisse

Lionel and Chyrisse lost their Tampa home of nine years in 2018 when they couldn’t keep up with rental payments. The couple’s income dropped after the call center Chyrisse worked at cut her hours because business slowed. Chyrisse said she offered to make partial payments to cover a portion of t…

Read More

Latest News

Furniture Pickup Delays

December 5, 2019

Due to an unusually high volume of calls for service and holiday closures, we are experiencing delays in our furniture pickups. If you need a furniture pickup, please schedule it four to six weeks in advance. Delays are expected to subside in January. Furniture pickups typically need to be scheduled… read more

Save the Date! – #GivingTuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

November 4, 2019

Mark your calendars for Dec. 3 when the Mustard Seed of Central Florida will be part of #GivingTuesday! GivingTuesday is a global day of giving fueled by the power of social media and collaboration.

Celebrated on the Tuesday following Thanksgiving (in the United States) and the widely recognized … read more