Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Camelia@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager

Chris Andrew
(407) 875-2040 Extension 112
Chris@mustardseedfla.org

Case Manager

Judith Rodriguez
(407) 300-2525 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Aaron and Amber

A massive fire woke Amber and her infant son, Aaron Jr., from a nap in their third floor apartment.  Employed by the Army, Amber wanted some rest before working the third shift. Amber’s boyfriend, Aaron, a line service technician for a private airport in Kissimmee, left for work about two hou…

Read More

Client Story: Dorothy

Dorothy, 53, took in four children in December 2018 when the Florida Department of Children and Families removed the children from their mother’s care because of “an unfortunate situation.” Dorothy said she’s known the children, ages 6, 8, 10 and 11, since they were babies. T…

Read More

Client Story: Hurveal

In 1982, Hurveal, 61, fell out of a helicopter and broke his back during an Army training exercise in Hawaii. Hurveal served eight years in the Army before the incident left him permanently disabled. But Hurveal’s disability and limited income doesn’t stop him from opening his home and …

Read More

Latest News

Save the Date – Sept. 21, 2019!

July 3, 2019

After a yearlong hiatus, the Real Radio 104.1 Poker Tournament is back! Join Real Radio 104.1 and The Mustard Seed of Central Florida for an exciting night of poker. Proceeds to benefit The Mustard Seed. Early bird tickets go on sale Aug. 6 through Aug. 27 for $100. After Aug. 27, tickets go up to $… read more

Amazon Prime Day is coming! Make a difference!

July 1, 2019

You can make a difference while you shop Amazon Prime Day deals on July 15 and 16. Simply shop at Amazon Smile, select The Mustard Seed of Central Florida as your charity of choice, and Amazon Smile donates to The Mustard Seed. Don’t have anything in particular to shop for? Shop our Wish List here. … read more