Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin

Contact Our Staff

Please contact our staff. We are here to help and answer your questions.

Executive Director

Kathy Baldwin
(407) 875-2040 Extension 111
Kathy@mustardseedfla.org

Director of Operations and Client Engagement

Alexandra Jones
(407) 875-2040 Extension 116
Alex@mustardseedfla.org

Transportation Manager

Frank Neubauer
(407) 875-2040 Extension
Frank@mustardseedfla.org

Marketing Manager

Alexi Altizer
(407) 875-2040 Extension 117
Alexi@mustardseedfla.org

Intake Specialist/Referring Agency Specialist / Client Scheduling

Sarah Moore
(407) 875-2040 Extension 114
Sarah@mustardseedfla.org

Community Engagement Manager

Mehek Mirchandani
(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Mehek@mustardseedfla.org

Bookkeeper

Joyce Coleman
(407) 875-2040 Extension 115
Joyce@mustardseedfla.org

Recycling Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension 112

Case Manager


(407) 875-2040 Extension
Casemanager@mustardseedfla.org

Volunteer


(407) 875-2040 Extension 110
Volunteer@mustardseedfla.org

Client Story: Alphonso

Alphonso, 67, ended up homeless after serving two tours in the Vietnam War. He lived on the streets and turned to alcohol to help mask his uncomfortable circumstances, he said. After receiving housing assistance from Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) and home furnishings from The Mus…

Read More

Client Story: Dewayne

Dwayne, who served in the Army for 4 ½ years, said he’s spent much of his adulthood in unstable situations, but thanks to YOUR SUPPORT, he’s hoping his future is brighter. “I have lived in six different states,” the 31-year-old said. “I’ve never been able to stay in one place for two y…

Read More

Client Story: Richard

Richard, a Navy veteran, along with his wife, Holly, and daughter, Ariel, found themselves homeless after the owner of the house they rented decided to sell it. The timing couldn’t have been worse. Richard injured his back and knee in the Navy and needs surgery. The pain is unbearable and makes …

Read More

Latest News

Safr Partners with Mustard Seed To Help Those in Need Re-Establish a Home

April 29, 2020

The Mustard Seed of Central Florida is proud to partner with Safr, a new ridesharing service dedicated to the safety and empowerment of women. The company will be providing free rides to The Mustard Seed’s program participants and its affiliate network from Monday, May 4, through Sunday, May 31, to … read more

Our GoFundMe Campaign

April 15, 2020

During this critical time, The Mustard Seed hopes to get back to being fully operational so we can assist more people in need. We have set up a GoFundMe page with a goal of raising $5,000. Your donation, of any amount, will go a long way in assisting people who have nothing and are eating and sleepi… read more